[M4Futa] Capitalist Cumslut Learns The Wrath Of Proletarian Cock.

Oh yes, little American Whore! You like the taste of sweaty worker balls, do you not?


When I landed in Hermaphroditia, I had simple instructions. Learn as much as I could about the nation, and maintain deep cover. I felt like as soon as I landed I was a target for lusful gazes, and I felt my ass pinched a few times by tall, smirking women as they passed me, cockily swaying back and forth as they walked, proudly displaying huge, prominent bulges.

It was only when I went through the last security checkpoint that I realised something was wrong. I was waiting in line, nervously fingering my false papers as I walked towards the checkpoint. I was about to pass through the gate. Then I was grabbed by the arms and yanked off to a dark room, lit by a single bulb.

"So, young man, you are smuggling, yes?" the guard asked, in a feminine, but husky voice, smiling at me like a tiger about to pounce on it's prey.

"No, Ma'am, I'm doing nothing of the sort!" I assured her, desperately hoping that my acting was up to scratch. "Well, as a good member of the proletarian class, I'm sure you understand my need to make sure, you must make sacrifice for the Motherland, yes?"

"W…What do you mean?" I asked, shifting nervously.

"You must take of your clothes and bend and spread." she said, smirking, "I will search, and when you are found to be clean you can proceed, knowing you did your service. Please, do as you're asked, and think of the Motherland."

I'd known I might suffer sexual objectification as a male in Hermaphroditia, but THIS was something I was entirely unprepared for. My hands shook as I unbuttoned my shirt and undid my belt, finally standing naked and vulnerable before you.

"Very good, little man." she said, pulling a bottle of thick, gooey lube from a drawer in the corner. "Please bend over, this will be over soon."

It wasn't.

I bent over, and almost immediately felt her fingertips and sharp nails rubbing lube into my asshole, before penetrating me with no warning whatsoever. I gave a scream. "Good lord, little spy, do they not train their men anally in America?" she asked, making me jump. "N..No Ma'am, I'm not an American!" I protested, trying to stand before her hand firmly pressed down on the small of my back.

"Of course, I forgot, you pretty little things are the dominant ones in America. How quaint.. It goes to stand that such a decadent culture would arise when the sluts of society are allowed the political power." Her fingers dag into my asshole. "In Hermaphroditia, you will find you are not so easily accomodated, little spy. Your asshole is so tight, it must never have been used for it's god-intended purpose. Do not worry, you will have plenty of practice in the Goo-lag/ But first, I will welcome you to our great nation, little capitalist cocksocket".

I heard the sound of a zip being undone and felt something hot and heavy slap down between my asscheeks. "I think I will save your virginity for Madame Marx, she will like you very much.. but you will learn to serve strong proletarian dick with your dirty decadent mouth under me, yes?"

I felt myself man.. womanhandled to the ground, and I finally got a glimpse of your huge member. Little did I know you were considered smaller than average in Hermaphroditia.

"We will start you with one cock, but you will soon learn the in the motherland, we share the means of cream production." she said with a hoarse laugh. "You will kiss my tip and stroke me, little slut. Your body will be a bastion for the cocks of workers from all races and creeds, soon, but for now your cumdump mouth must be satisfied with only one."

My lips wrinkled and I recieved a sudden, violent slap. "KISS IT!" you snapped, and I reflexively leant forward and planted a kiss on your salty tip, grimacing heavily but desperate to avoid another blow. "That is good, now lick it and stroke it, whore."

Reluctantly, I complied, stroking and licking at her cock for a few minutes, coating her in saliva, before, unceremoniously, I felt pressure on the back of my head, and despite my yells of protest, I felt the cock forced into my mouth. "If I feel your teeth, I will report you as a bomb threat and the anti-terrorism squad will tear your asshole open, so I suggest you suck like a good little cumpig."

Gradually, I loosened up and allowed her to fuck my mouth, a couple of tears running down my cheeks as you fucked my throat.

"You are good boy.. all males are good boys once they're given a taste of cock." she commented, before pulling out with a deep groan and shooting a sloppy load of cum all over my face.

"You will go now, you will follow the corridor and turn left. You will then be taken to the Goo-lag where your re-education will begin."

And with that I was thrown out of the room, sticky faced, to a chuckling crowd, and, emotionally broken, I followed the corridor and turned left, where I was ushered into a black, ominous car.

"Hello, Prisoners. I am Madame Marx, chief operator of the Goo-lag. We are here to show you all that decadent capitalists are fit for nothing but the consumption of cock and cheeseburgers. I have realised that you are all irreparably damaged, not only by your biology which encourages such pathetic aggression towards your betters, but by your insatiable cultural demand for gratification, which is why you are all, without fail, enormous cumsluts. You will recieve your uniforms, and then you will have your first hour of toy training. Good luck, my little western whores. You will be very soon, the cumsluts you were born to be, recieving bukkake as your breakfast!"


This one's a little funnier, but I would rather like it to be rough and forceful! Obviously, it will be set in a strange communist futa land where sluts like myself are shared throughout the working class since we're decadent, self-indulgent capitalist sluts!

My kinks are here. Furthermore, I'd like:

  • Anal. Pretty much all of it. Rimming, pegging, fingering, my ass and cock should be of more or less equal priority!

  • Feet. Footjobs, foot worship, toe sucking, eating a load off your feet. It's so humiliating and slutty and I love it.

  • Discipline and operant conditioning, like puppy training. Rewards for good behaviour, punishments for bad behaviour. Give me rules I have to follow- dress codes, etc, and when I break them, ruin me.

  • Orgasm CONTROL. I pretty much always want to cum by the end of a scene, you've just got to make me work for it and earn it. My orgasm doesn't have to be a reward, either.. a prostate orgasm can be very embarassing to someone who hasn't accepted what a slut they are.

  • Petplay. I can be a puppy or a kitten. I prefer cats, but if you're a dog person who am I to argue? I also love being trained like one, so that's something! Also collars and leashes and being forced to crawl behind you turns me on SO much.

  • Cumplay. Make me splatter all over myself and feed it to me, or make me cum in my own mouth.. be creative!

  • Feminisation. Not in a humilating way, entirely. I still want to be a boy, but I'd like to be dressed up all girly, teased and embassed whilst maintaining a level of masculinity and pride. I love being teased for being submissive, and as wrong as it feels, having my sexuality and gender mocked really hits the spot.

  • Love and Romance. Once in a while I want some intimacy. Just to remind me how lucky I am.

  • Pet names. I adore things like "Precious", "Princess", "Sweetie" and "Honey", as well as more explicit ones like "Slut", "Whore" or "Cumdumpster". Call me something like "My Precious Little Cumdumpster" or "Sweet Little Whore" for extra brownie points.

  • Mild Humiliation. Don't make people be mean and laugh at me, just moderately embarrass me and make me blush. Have friends over to ogle and tease me, but not be really horrible. If I'm going to be exhibited, I'd also prefer it to be in front of people who are "into" the kind of lifestyle we live, not just the general public.

Perv Shaming. Being called a filthy perv *really gets me hot under the collar.

I think that's about it. I'll probably come up with more. As for my limits, I don't want any scat, gore, death, hard CBT (a little slapping is okay. Absolutely NO ball pain), cuckolding, extreme pain, animals or extreme humiliation.

That's about it. Hope to hear from all you proletarian bitchbreakers pretty soon. ❤

Leave a Reply

