I just ran into Chris Benoit at the Vinewood cemetery when I was at my friend’s dogs funeral!

So my friend of 11 years dog passed away and he somehow arranged for his dead pet to have a funeral at the Vinewood cemetery (where pets are specifically not allowed to be buried there). I don't know how he did it, but he did. Fast forward to the funeral and after the service I was really tired because it was a long drive from Grapeseed to Vinewood.

Then I felt like someone tapped my shoulder so turned around and it was him! It was former WWE Superstar Chris Benoit! I got to talk to him about his indie career and he said he was angry because he never got a 5-star match from Davie Boy Meltzer but Johnny Ace could. Then he told me all the times that he and Bradshaw sucked each other off before they bully someone in the locker room like Mike Mizanin or Justin Roberts.

My dad grabbed my shoulder and whisked me around to face him and my dad said. Why the fuck are you talking to yourself? People are looking! I replied with… I'm not, dad! if you look properly, I'm talking to world famous wrestler and murderer Christopher Benoit! My then dad slapped me, in front of everyone… Ouch, what was that for?! My daddy instantly replied… Stop being insensitive! This is your friend's dogs funeral! Don't you care?!

Chris Benoit saw enough and put my dad in the Crippler Child Murdering Crossface! People were pissed because they thought my dad and I were acting 'stupid' but for some reason they don't see that we were with world famous wrestler and murderer Christopher Benoit. The people thought my dad was reenacting some sort of solo sex position on the floor?

I don't know why they think that they clearly ignoring the fact that world famous wrestler and murderer Christopher Benoit was giving my dad the Crippler Crossface. Later after the commotion world famous wrestler and murderer Christopher Benoit finally let my dad go then the funeral security guards kick my dad and I out and I couldn't say goodbye to my friend or world famous wrestler and murderer Christopher Benoit.

TL;DR – Read the whole thing.

Leave a Reply

