[M/d] I’ve just found out my mother and my sister are fucking [UPDATE 6]

One / Comment / Two / Three / Four / Comment / Five / Six / This one

So we all slept together last night, tastes are amazing and cum is swallowed etc, you get the idea

Mum and Sara were supposed to go shopping on Saturday for their usual spree and they needed to get me something for my birthday but as we were busy with each other it’s now happened today instead and they convinced me to come along (although with the two of them with puppy eyes and boobs squeezed together it was hardly like I had a fair chance to say no) Now I don’t like Sunday shopping as I work in retail and I don’t agree with it but like I said, I’m not saying no to these beauties

Anyway it was fairly quiet and we walked around getting this and that all close together, although not too close in case we were recognised, it’s a shopping centre that’s far enough but not that far away from being local, but Sara still linked her arm through mine for a bit and it was so exciting it was crazy. Again, we’ve done it before but now things are different so I was semi-erect at this. Bizarre but logical I guess?

Mum got Sara to ‘distract’ me as she needed to buy me something secret for my birthday so Sara and I walked around a different shop and she got quite flirty and I ended up grabbing a handful of her bum over her jeggings which again was HOT

We’ve always had a group chat on our phones and when mum sent us a picture of her in lingerie (she’d found my present apparently and saw this in the window of another shop and got distracted herself) I almost passed out but Sara was getting hot and so we got naughty in the corner of the shop. I slid my hand into her jeggings and fingered her until she stopped me because she was worried that she would have a wet patch but we’d gotten started so when mum invited Sara to the changing rooms to join her things got worse, or rather, better

Sara and mum then both started sending pics in the chat of them in the hottest lingerie there was and then Sara snuck into mum’s cubicle and they tried on more together, one Sara tried had a bow on the back and mum sent a short video on Snapchat of her pulling the bow apart

Raging. Erection.

And I can’t do shit with it as I’m in public. I love them but damn I was jealous at that moment

So we all then went to have lunch and Sara is rubbing my leg to get me going again and mum is across from us rubbing her foot up and down my leg, pushing her foot into my crotch etc

Raging. Still can’t do anything

I know a group of the security guards as some of them alternate between the centre and my area (same company) so if they were to see me in the rat runs (service corridors) with two chicks they wouldn’t think anything of it. These rat runs also don’t have CCTV down most of them so on the way back to the car I ‘take a shortcut’ and then I planned to have my own fun. I pushed mum up against a recess in the wall and start going to town etc but they’d agreed to wind me up all the way home and they dragged me back to the car. Mum drove and Sara sat in the back with me, her hand in my trousers wanking me off but super slowly. Fast enough to keep me going and get her hand covered in precum but slow enough to not finish me off too quickly

Raging. Love. Bitches.

So we get home and I jokingly ‘storm up to my room’ in a huff but I actually just needed a piss, and when I get back downstairs they’re both in some of the lingerie I didn’t know they had actually bought and they were worried that I was actually sulking in my room. But with them in the lingerie I was ready to go in seconds

Raging. Love. Babes.

Sara was wearing a two piece navy lace set with the bow at the back with matching stockings. Raging

Mum was in a black set with stockings and suspenders but it was then when I realised they both had thongs and not normal knickers. I’ve always had a thing for girls in thongs and when they wear wide ones and not tatty g-strings I’m all over it. Super. Raging.

They undressed me slowly and placed soft kisses on every inch of skin they uncovered and their fingers felt like electricity as they tickled and scratched all over me. Sara snogged me as mum pulled my cock out and started to blow me real slow, her mouth was soon covered in precum and with Sara’s arse in one hand and mum’s head bobbing in the other I realised that I had actually died and had gone to heaven so that was nice

Sara kissed her way down my body to join mum and soon I had two heads bobbing as they shared my dick. Still dead, still heaven. Mum stood up and pulled me by the hand upstairs to her room and the double bed (me and Sara still only have singles as small-ish rooms) and she climbed onto the bed so sexually, Sara helped me pull her bra off because A. I’m shit with bra clasps and B. I was fumbling with such little blood anywhere else but my dick again. Sara joined in mum’s toplessness and then the bottoms came off, they were dripping

Sara genuinely had a dribble running down her leg and she blamed me in the shop for it but like I care? It tasted amazing as I licked up her leg and then I had two pussies to please at the same time and I felt I did well. I fucked Sara first and mum helped me in and sucked on Sara’s nipples and clawed at my chest. Sara came and then I slid into mum with Sara copying what she had just done to her

It was slow, but so sensual we each had amazing orgasms and I managed to cum and keep going, something I admit to having never done before but with such sex with such beauties to be had I’m so glad my man was able to soldier on

We spent the rest of the day naked or as near to is as possible. Sara put on her new lingerie as she loved the feel of it, it made her feel sexy (‘sexier’ I’ll say but never mind) and stayed like it until mum and I pulled it all back off. I put boxers on but it made it fun watching them pull at it through the fabric and sucked me off

All in all I’m happy where I am with them, I don’t know our next move but that’s a conversation still yet to be had – when I know more I’ll try and remember to come back and update you all! Bye for now, like I said, raging and ladies to please!

I’m in love. I’m making love. I love this and typing about it? Raging again. Brb, two ladies to please

Leave a Reply

