A little about me. :)

Normally I don't talk much about my life with my customers/ clients/ fans. But since this is my subreddit, and it seems like this platform it's expected to know the models a little more, I figured I would share.

I'm a 29 year old with a degree in Psychology. I've worked numerous jobs are the years, none of which used my degree. Most recently was a security guard for more than 4 years, then a quick stint at Wal-Mart.

Due to chronic physical ailments, and worsening mental illness, I can no longer work a 'normal' job. I have applied for SSD, but until then I'm enjoying making an income in sex work.

I know money talk can be tacky. I am not saying this to make you feel sorry for me. I'm not throwing myself a pity party or fishing. Just informing you that this is my sole source of income, and any content, services, items bought, and gifts received are truly appreciated.

I like anime, board, card, and video games, reading fiction and comics, and spending time outside.

My fandoms include furry, Star Wars, Star Trek, Harry Potter, LOTR, Doctor Who, Firefly, My Little Pony, The Walking Dead, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Nicktoons, Naruto, and many more.

I have 2 cats, no dogs, and I used to have a rat and a corn snake.

I have been in the BDSM community for about 9 years, but had an interest since I was 15/16. I am a sadomasochistic switch in my recreational sex life, although mostly I'm submissive/ bottom.

Feel free to ask general interest questions as long as they are not overly sexual, intrusive or about my dating/ home life.

Leave a Reply

