Part 37: Transcription, “Awan Brotherhood / Hillary’s Hackers”


Day 192 — 3 was removed


  • [Day 192.4 Hillary's Hackers, Awan Brothers Saga Deepens, Part 4 – YouTube]
    • I wanted to contrast capitol city fruit with the company that I saw on the other side of the street.
    • Again, locked entry, completely blacked out windows, locked keycard access only
    • And then I drove up to this place. There are 2 hispanic guys sitting outisde on a bench, they looked like they were literally being coached by an older, 55 yr old 60 yr old white guy. I'm not saying he's FBI, but he looked like a handler
    • As soon as I walked up, he walked around the corner to get out of the picture, which is odd
    • I asked these guys if this was "Capitol City Fruit" and they both said "yes", and it wasn't Capitol City Fruit" so they didn't even know where they were worked. So they've obviously been dropped there.
    • And as I park the car and go to the door, another car pulls up with these 2 look like East African guys–dunno if they are Somali or Ethiopian–but then this tall woman gets out of the back with this hajib on, who looks E African as well. As I was trying to get in the door I was talking to the Security guard through the intercom box, she was right –I mean right–on my shoulder, she wanted to go right in with me at the exact same time
    • The contrast between that organization and the organization I went to afterward, where the president invites me in and says, "I hope you like fruit. Here's my mango guy. I'll make anybody available to ya to answer any questions about what we do" total openness, book on their table about all their customers they've satisfied, pictures of everyone, open lobby, reception, etc. Those are the signatures I look for.
    • I'm going to look at this produce company at the other side of the street now and look for connections.
    • Now is Hillary smart enough that if she had a ratline on one side of the street, to throw the scent off to have her meeting at the other side? I think she is, she's pretty sharp.

Day 192 — 5 was removed


  • [Day 192. 6. Hillary's Hackers, Awan Brothers Saga Deepens, Part 6 – YouTube]
    • A lot of folks want me to talk about Noreen Gosch
    • I'll tell you a couple of things about the FBI that she said. She was invited to speak to Congress in front of the Sentate Subcommittee on Kidnapping.
    • She was one of 50 mothers that spoke and she was the last one who spoke, and said she heard all other 49 and the other 49 said the FBI ran away from these cases
    • This is her words not mine. She said well if the FBI doesn't want to study kidnappings or investigate these cases, we should pull their budget. And she was reprimanded by the person organizing the people for saying that. But I think she had a good right to say it–hey if you're not going to use resources, we'll take the money away and give it to somebody who will
    • The second thing is she said she sat in on a task force on crime and she lives in Des Moine IA remember–she had her son abducted there–she worked on this task force on crime, [an agent] came in from the LA crime commission FBI, a high commission on drug crime. She said she saw a presentation from an FBI expert on Sinaloa cartel–the one I said kind of took over with fast and furious–and the agent presenting said, 'yes that's exactly what happened–2012 is the year they moved into the Des Moine area in a big way. It's the center of operations for IA.
    • One of the things that he showed were pictures of torture that Sinaloa performed on various victims.
    • One of the things that Noreen Gosch said that stuck out in her mind that almost made her sick was a woman impaled with a 3" pipe going through her mouth through her bottom and out her intestines–skewered like a pig
    • Sinaloa cartel doesn't make money by torturing people to death–they make money by selling drugs. And I had a modus operandi for the heroin oranges, the heroin mangos. That's why I went to the produce leads that I did.
    • I found one that was supicious "produce innovations", and I found one that was clean as a whistle.
    • So, that's the process: I didn't just naturally pick out "oh I think Sinaloa is here", it was the FBI's information that Sinaloa was there and I was following up on the FBI saying that Sinaloa dominates in Des Moine IA

  • [Day 193 Summary – Hillary's Hackers, Awan Brothers Saga Deepens, Part 1 – YouTube]
    • Okay Day 193 Awan Brotherhood this is going to be a good summary to get people into the series so that they can catch up and not have to go back and look at all the other stuff.
    • This series basically started 193 days ago when the information came out about the server about Huma's server Huma's emails being on Anthony Weiner's laptop so that's why the day 193, the people we found along the way have been involved in some way in what we call a ratline.
    • A ratline is either information rat line these it can be hackers that are in the House of Representatives. These are Awan brothers that's why I call it the Awan Brotherhood, or it can be people involved in drugs, or through convenience stores, and looking at that ratline or it can be people involved in hospitals, he's also involved in hospitals, hospice care, nursing homes, assisted living facilities, and so forth.
    • Or a rat line could be overseas involved in covert armies like Sid Blumenthal and the Muslim Brotherhood overseas, so that's the general gist of the series.
    • What we try to do is put together footprints from all three of those worlds, from the intelligence ratline, from the drug and and other kinds of trafficking ratlines as well as the overseas operations all tied together with those emails the emails tie everything together and allow us to in a kind of putting a puzzle together put together the puzzle for what actually happened.
    • And that's basically the process of a series is connecting the dots all relying on mostly mainstream reporting, and Pulitzer Prize winners, as well as public documents, or the testimony of the individuals, the conspirators themselves, so that's the general gist.
    • I'll let everybody know where we got yesterday again this series started when this bombshell broke here, which was the TruePundit article.
    • TruePundit came out on November 2nd, just before the election, saying hey all these emails somehow got from Hillary to Huma to anthony Weiner's laptop.
    • Okay, now what didn't get reported–well what got reported yesturday–was the FBI director confirm that seven months later so a true pundit wrote an article saying, "Yes it tooks Mr. Comey 193 days seven months to confirm, that the emails went from Hillary's blackberry to Huma's blackberry to Anthony Weiner's server."
    • He didn't say how.
    • He just said somehow they got there now I have proposed in the past exactly how they got there using desktop syncing it's called. You just basically sync your your BlackBerry.
    • Your blackberry in this case Huma to your laptop which in this case was Anthony Weiner's laptop, but now Comey did not say that I know that the FBI knows exactly how that happened there's many log files that these things create so that is not a mystery so Comey is concealing there he talked about two doors the other yesterday whether to go through the concealed door or go through the speak door.
    • I think he still has that same choice, whether he can go through the concealed or the speak door he needs to say exactly how this happened he knows exactly how it happened. okay
    • The other thing not reported was this police chief from New York's Robert Boyce, who said, "hey of these emails–they were classified–Comey admitted that yesterday–but he said that the FBI evaluated only 6,000 emails. But what Boyce added to it was there's 500,000 State Department emails in those 650,000"
    • And they had to do with lots of nasty topics like child exploitation sex crimes perjury obstruction of justice money laundering and pay-to-play That's not me that's the Chief of Detectives longtime chief of detectives Robert Boyce
    • This is going to come forward I believe Boyce will come forward.
    • He is not he's been tangentially named as the source for this comment
    • I believe now with Comey wrestling in under this information now that Boyce will come forward we're still waiting for that now for those who have said all along the way, that I also I will mention again that the cell phone records were also subpoenaed in this case.
    • So Judicial Watch's has a lawsuit out for for two years now, and yesterday a thousand emails came forward that proved basically proved this case. So Comey had to come forward with this.
    • But I believe that also these cellphone records will come forward with the six trips of Hillary to Jeffrey Epstein's Island.
    • Now for all of those of you say I protect Israel because everyone knows I'm Jewish in the series, and I never say anything about Mossad or Israel and so forth: I've had Ehud Barak here in the corner up here in the corner for about a hundred days you can go back and check it.
    • But I –you can't bring people in because it seems conspiratorial until you have an underpinning of fact, that's what I'm saying.
    • Now if you remember Preet Bharara was here we had to get Preet Bharara out of the investigation. Had to get him out of the obstruction so that happened about 30-45 days ago.
    • So accomplishments were made along this series.
    • I'm not saying I'm the only reason that Preet Bharara was pushed out by Trump, but I believe there was a contributing factor from this series, and all the researchers on this series.
    • And again I did not forget about Ehud Barack.
    • Anthony Weiner is not the dope in that they try to make him out to be in this series
    • This information was going from Hillary to Huma to Anthony, through this desktop syncing process, not through just one blackberry, but it's going to be through a dozen BlackBerries, all of Hillary's dozen BlackBerriers, and they are going to be going to the different Wall Street firms.
    • But that's remains to be proven.
    • Now we're going to go back to the facts here, if you want to in the series here, this is this group of Awan brothers is working in Congress there's three brothers working in Congress and they're working for some of the most sensitive committees in Congress and they also own 12 homes.
    • I physically went to all 12 homes knocked on every door in all 12 homes in the Virginia area. And the most interesting was this one here and nine six six seven Hawkshead drive that was in Lorton Virginia.
    • I knocked on the home and Andre, and I'll only I know his full name, and this is his wife who was in the Navy, I know her full name I'm not going to reveal that name I just wanted to add credibility that this is Andre T, I'll probably add his last name here soon.
    • For all those concern that I'm revealing a US Marines name to the Muslim Brotherhood, or I'm revealing a name to you know pakistani extremist groups through one they want others to Jaat, and to perhaps other extremist groups like Fuqra: They already know his name, because Imran Awan of the one brothers I was talking about who works in Congress rented him the home, so he knows what his name is.
    • Now Imran Awan used a false name to rent Andre and his wife this home for a five-year lease, but the bottom line is that this Marine here–this Marine Andre T–found these blackberries and these laptops in this home that Imran Awan had left in that home. This is going to become more famous than the Watergate Hotel and the tape on the door.
    • I believe because it's the key to the whole story. It's not just Huma's server that's hot-linking to her blackberry or in this case her husband's blackberry–Weiner's blackberry.
    • But it's also going to be Debbie Wasserman Schultz's blackberry linking to her blackberry.
    • It's going to be Hillary's blackberry linking to her laptop.
    • It's going to be Valerie Jarrett's blackberry linking these are all State Department blackberries.
    • I confirm that these are all State Department issued blackberries.
    • The reason why they use the blackberry supposedly was because of such a cumbersome system to go through the secured terminals that the blackberries were used instead, so you're going to have Susan Rice's blackberry linking to her blackberry.
    • So these are going to be then you've heard the story about the 17 blackberries, I believe that's going to be very close to the 19 different conspirators that were involved in in the entire conspiracy, okay?
    • So I think you're going to see more about Andre T. He stood here on this step right here on this door and told me straight in my eye that these had government markings on them the so did the laptops.
    • He said he called the FBI the FBI came and got him the Navy intelligence service, because his wife's in the Navy wanted to exclude her as a potential person that may have stolen these this equipment, so they came out and investigated.
    • And then finally the case was really the Capitol Police, and the FBI so far has covered up their involvement in this investigation.
    • So here's the smoking gun email.
    • This smoking gun email is basically from Hillary to Huma, saying we [basically need to bring] in another person online with these blackberries the blackberries become this token to getting at classified information.
    • If I give you a blackberry,
    • And it's one of Hillary's,
    • I get not only all of Hillary's information,
    • But what the BlackBerry Enterprise Server does I'll get to a large server over here,
    • Let's say over here well sync all the laptops together.
    • So all not only gets Hillary's 60,000 emails on her blackberry,
    • But I'll get Valerie Jarrod's sixty thousand emails,
    • I'll get Susan Rice's sixty thousand emails,
    • I'll get other folks in the State Department's emails,
    • And maybe even the president's emails.
    • So again, this email from Hillary to Huma saying have Anthony Weiner's trusted staff in DC send a secure phone to to New York. Now this is a secure phone going from Washington DC to New York.
    • Anthony Weiner's already in New York, so who is Anthony Weiner's trusted staff ?
    • I say is these Awan brothers, because they're experts in cell phone technology, and they have top-secret clearances down in Washington, so that would be trusted staff.
    • Now you might say well that's not proven, well it's easy to call Anthony Weiner into a grand jury, and asking who is trusted staff is.
    • And start looking at his phone records and his movements, and to prove that out.
    • I don't have grand jury subpoena power, but this is going to be very easy to prove at this point, the conspiracy starts falling apart.
    • Why did Hillary get subscriptions from all the different Wall Street firms? It was for this $500,000 a year access to these emails not just Hillary's emails but this whole trove of 650,000 emails on Huma server.
    • So again, it's their own this is a filing from Judicial Watch yesterday that was really saying there's blackberry email accounts the subpoena was for blackberry email accounts, meaning that they're the black/gray devices go with the BlackBerry email accounts.
    • These are State Department-issued blackberries State Department issued laptops.
    • Well the big question is: where is the big email server, that brings it all together?
    • Well the Awans were accused–and again these are FBI documents not my documents–of having an external server these are FBI documents that said these the Warren brothers working for these members of Congress had an external server.
    • That is going to be the BlackBerry Enterprise Server
    • I was I was wrong before I thought maybe this was a laptop. Now I'm going to go back to my original thesis which I had four hundred and twenty days which was that this was the extra BlackBerry Enterprise Server that was created, to link all the laptops together.
    • It's going to be very easy to as I mentioned for 120 days ago, the server logs will tell the whole story–all the syncing this replication, these replication servers, is all logged. There's a lot of detailed logs. It's going to be logs over the network as well as logs to written to log files as well, so and again phone records are going to tell the story on the blackberries.
    • I should change that to blackberry phone records, because this can be a geolocation function for every one of those so we're going to know where the people were, where they moved around to, and so we're going to know where the laptops synced with the different conspirators.
    • The BlackBerry Enterprise Server is going to be going to unwind. The rest of the conspiracy it's going to be very simple from here on in.
    • Again a lot of the legwork on all this has already been done through modeling that we've done it with, through all the researchers that have been involved in this project.
    • This is an FBI document from the investigation, where the 19 names in the conspiracy from the State Department–the people who use blackberry email servers–was blacked out… was redacted.
    • So what we've done is looked at different people along the way who had blackberries, and therefore would be likely people to subpoena.
    • Victoria Nuland, I mentioned. Rajiv Shah Rand was at USAID you know Duband I've mentioned, Justin Cooper, Lanny who's the White House Counsel, Jack Lew Treasury, Dennis McDonagh chief of staff, Chris Stevens, etc Samantha Power, Susan Rice, Patrick Kennedy, all these names put forward.
    • Again maybe some of them half of them are not correct, but half of am are gonna be correct, Tom nightís Nides I've mentioned him since day 40.
    • So at this point this conspiracy is almost I mean if the FBI just produces the BlackBerry logs, this conspiracy is over. It's done. The whole thing all 19 are are done.
    • Now I've what question way back when about day forty, day 45: did the FBI already give immunity at all 19 of these conspirators? We don't know yet, but the again, Judicial Watch has lawsuits in process for all this. Two years into it.
    • So this isn't something now that we have to wait another two years, it's just a matter of the kind of meet falling off the bone where, at the end of the turkey cycle here I believe in the cooking.
    • Here Jake Sullivan is going to be another one that's going to be another blackberry that's going to be in this mix.
    • So what I said from the beginning was if Andrew McCabe here who didn't declare $675,000 bribe from Hillary to his wife on a form and ethics form which says declare anything over two hundred dollars–he's the guy to shut this investigation down and all points along the way all these obfuscations.
    • Comey covered for him yet again yesterday.
    • I've said from the beginning if he publishes these six hundred fifty thousand emails not all the content of the emails just the metadata to / from / where, and regarding what for Hillary and Huma's server, the case is over.
    • So i still say there is he says he still wants five years to go through the emails.
    • I say that's obstruction. Not me just saying it's obstruction. Number three at the FBI said, "No grand juries, no subpoenas, no court orders, you know, immunity for all the co-conspirators, letting all the co-conspirators, you know the same interview, I mean these are crazy things never does"
    • Now if you follow the series, you probably know that Andrew McCabe has a disruption campaign against good old George here. It' life-disruption. I'm obviously not limping or anything like that, but I do have a life disruption campaign going on.
    • Nut I'm going on to the bitter end here, because this is the truth.
    • This is really kind of a pivotal moment.
    • This is a water gate moment in the history in the United States
    • Now where does the investigation go on from here?
    • Well here's Omar Awan again, when someone testifies on linkedin, and puts their own profile information, their own picture up, I tend to believe them.
    • Here is a Baltimore article about their family here living in Fredericksburg, and I've gone to his home in Fredericksburg, as well.
    • Now the key question this Omar Awan was also working for Congress 147,000–he says he's not related to the other three or 1 brothers who are also making over 160,000.
    • But my question is: because we have an Omar Awan with a serial number that matches up with one of the other Awan brothers, Abid Awan–Could it be that this Awan working in Congress as a senior process business analyst–he's actually working with the PeopleSoft system–so he would have access to creating positions in the Congress.
    • Is that Omar Awan really Abid Awan?
    • And is really there only two of one brothers–is it really Omar and Abid Awan were the same person, and then Imran Awan and then maybe Jamal was added in at the end as a as a runner, so is this Omar Awan the guy who went to Pakistan and was and had that VIP from the new Dawn article had the VIP trip to try to clear his father from all the lawsuits from the 12 farmers who cheated?
    • You have to watch a series now to go back and see that piece, but what I did do is I went last night to a property in Chicago which is not far from three different airports–the Aurora Airport it's kind of equidistant between three different Chicago airports, and I've talked about these airports being involved in ratlines, especially drug route lines.
    • And that property here in Bolingbrook Illinois is associated with a guy named Mohammed Ali Awan, which is associated again going back to that Lorton address.
    • Now this Muhammad Ali Awan only worked for Conngress for two months, and I'm thinking that maybe a summer page or something like that.
    • But that Muhammad Ali Awan is linked to an Omar Awan to this address here in Bollingbrooke.
    • The reason why this is important is this could be a tie between Awans in Washington DC, and Awan brothers Inc, which is a trading company.
    • Which if you go out and Bollingbrooke it's basically pro lotus warehouses as far as the eye can see it's just it's just warehouses for as far as the eye could see in Bolingbrook it's it's definitely a transshipment city so don't have the link there yet that's where the investigation is going so that's this morning i just want to recap though and someone i've asked people to scrape this series has gone on 193 days and i have asked people to scrape the screens now, there's been other people that have created facebook groups, so there's comments there there's other there's been 100, and there's been over 450 videos, so there's comments for every one of those there's also comments on people's slides, where I have all my sites as citations and so forth, from the different journalists people have scraped that into a text file.
    • So computer programmers have gone through and gotten the comments from the videos as well as the comments from the slides, and also someone has written metadata for every episode for every slide
    • So summary metadata for every episode that file that text file is seven times the size of the Bible, so I'll repeat that: all the metadata from this series is seven times the size of the Bible now.
    • I'm not saying this is the same quality as the Bible of course , and by the way as a Julie, I've written I've read the part I can't read Hebrew I've read the Bible as my source, so the the tour of the Talmud, and the Rabbinacals, and for the Old Testament, but I've also read all most of the New Testament as well.
    • And a lot of the Bible–as you know–it isn't chronological–it doesn't start with Genesis and end with you the end of times. It is different slices. And that may be the only thing I have in common with the Bible.
    • But this is the same idea here: someone later then came back and wrote a chronological treatment of the Bible–which I love–from beginning to end, using all the different sources.
    • And that's really where we are in this step: is to basically fill in all the sources, and write this beginning in chronological chronology.
    • That is a big task, and I haven't done it yet, because I'm doing so much reporting I just want to say a lot has been filled in, and much like the Bible is basically slices, and different stories it's the episodes kind of are like that as well so if you want a tour de force, through all of following the money basically of Hillary's activities, from before Mena Airport, and before Arkansas, you can dive in and start a day 54.
    • So okay that's where we are today. I think we're at a good point at this point: The conspiracy falls apart like a cheap suit. And now we're just filling in providing sessions more and more data.
    • Again my objective is not the hurt Hillary or anything. It's really to root out intelligence organizations that are running ratlines in the United States, because there's an opioid crisis in the United States, that I believe is tied directly to the convenience stores.
    • So we're going to look at these convenience stores.
    • I've just gone through a one month visit with all the experts out there, that I have that contribute to this series–I've met with an expert who owns 20 different convenience stores. A lot of fake usage of dead people's Social Security numbers to get people in the country–a deliberate deliberate bankrupting of the convenience stores, and then moving people to different locations.
    • So we're going to get to that rat line as well
    • But again the attack here is not on Hillary it's really just to remove the radical elements that are attacking the infrastructure of the United States okay

  • [Day 193.2. Hillary'Hackers, Awan Brothers Saga Deepens, Part 2 – YouTube]
    • I try to do in the second video of the day is I try to look at the first summary video of the morning,
    • And then I look at the comments the top comments. And usually it's a person who's found something really helpful of investigation or they've made some kind of analysis if they've done some kind of comment that seems to be the most promising lead from the day.
    • And then I'll start forwarding Matt so to give an example as of this morning I talked about the 650 thousand emails and I talked about modus operandi.
    • I talked about modus operandi a lot because it's the history of past criminal activities or just any kind of activities human behavior repeated over and over again.
    • Shakespeare "all past is prologue" — they're they're likely to commit those or act in the same way in the future.
    • So Imran has been in Washington DC, and I believe Abid or Omar has also been there since 2004. So none of these none of these things just developed last week, in terms of spying.
    • We've seen kind of the subterfuges in terms of doing coups overseas through Hillary's different operations with John McCain.
    • We've seen I've shed a little bit of light on how the convenience store in the hospital network, and the kind of a counterfeit drug scheme works, but I'd like to shed more light now on this particular ratline.
    • This is an intelligence-gathering rat line or spying or counter spying or however you want to say that.
    • So if you don't remember the modus operandi here is: somehow Hillary is getting her emails to Huma.
    • And then Huma's emails are getting to Anthony Weiner's laptop, through this syncing process that we talked about.
    • Which was basically all but named, admitted by the FBI director yesterday.
    • Now most people don't know Anthony Weiner has an intelligence background with Israel, and knows Ahud Barak very well, and Mossad and so forth, and I'll just kind of leave that to the future.
    • But I would just say thisL Anthony Weiner isn't the dolt everyone says he is, and he does have a lot of experience.
    • As a matter-of-fact, I think he actually led the team that led these Pakistani ISI agents in Washington DC.
    • So if you've watched the news this morning, or this episode this morning, I will do mainly facts about what…the Blackberries were found at this house in Lorton Bridge Virginia at 9667 Hawkshead drive.
    • I'll say it's Andre T or you know and I'll identify the witnesses.
    • I'll say that you know Imran Awan worked for a wireless company called light bridge communications which worked for a company called Tech Mahindra, owned by a drug lord in india called Ibrahim.
    • Okay so all those facts are known.
    • Then I'll go into the modus operandi of actually if you put a server or a laptop with this deskstop syncing software configured for the laptop, it'll automatically sync any time you get around the anytime you get around the laptop if you're using Bluetooth, or everywhere every time you send an email, if you're using the radio of the network.
    • Okay so that's the modus operandi is you just use the laptop as your way of copying everything and that way you're not having to forward and leave in an audit trail of illegal activity, if you're if you're stealing this confidential information.
    • So here's an email I showed this morning, about Anthony Weiner's trusted staff. As I mentioned Anthony Weiner has an intelligence background. The trusted staff I said is the Awan brothers.
    • Here we have an email from Hilary to Huma saying, "please send up another secure phone which is obviously going to be the BlackBerry"
    • We've already established that the lawsuit yesterday named a blackberry email accounts, so you've got Anthony Weiner with the Awan brothers, managing a clutch of Blackberries.
    • We know that's that matches up with the physical evidence, because they were at his house.
    • This is Imran Awan who owns this house. We know that marine testified that the Blackberries were there, and the laptops were there, so we have basically two halves of the the jello box here to make the whole box of jell-o, as it were if you follow the Espionage cases of years past and the Rosenbergs and so forth.
    • So now I started thinking about well anyway one of the folks commenting a guy named Matt on the researcher on watching the first episode came back with this analysis of the 90 people that Hillary emailed.
    • And this is what they call frequency analysis or whatever, but you can see that there's 4488 emails that were sent to Cheryl Mills–she is the key assistant to Hillary, and then goes to Jake Sullivan 4000 about the same number than Huma, then it drops way off when you start talking about the people that do her scheduling.
    • The next three people–they're basically the aides and schedulers–now it's important that these people this information set out because of combining it with what we learned yesterday a lot of times Doug Band and Justin Cooper, and Landing–I can't remember Landing's last name at the Clinton Foundation–would have people call in and listen to State Department conference calls.
    • So pushing that information out–it's very important and detailed schedules in the and the Judicial Watch emails that came out yesterday work frequently pushed out to those people that I just mentioned.
    • What I also noticed that came out of this kind of frequency analysis is how far are the fortunes of Philippe Reignes had fallen down to three hundred and seventy two. He was a key guy back when Hillary was a senator on the Armed Services Committee.
    • He was kind of the key contact to the military. So he went to he had a close relationship with all the generals and you know especially David Petraeus and Stanley McChrystal and those folks. So now that she's become Secretary of State you can see kind of Philippe falling off.
    • Any way, Matt did an analysis of the top 48 so it immediately took down the possible number of people using these State Department Blackberries–that we've seen earlier, which was 30666 of a number of people in the State Department using Blackberries, is is these officially-issued State Department Blackberries this could be anybody in the State Department which is thirty thousand sixty six people.
    • Well that immediately dropped the list down to 48, which is great analysis in five minutes.
    • But on further analysis, I'd say really it's probably only if I had a dozen Blackberries or let's say seventeen Blackberries was what Hillary had, I wouldn't use a whole bunch on my staff.
    • I already know once I replicate my email, and then we email that I send out to Jake Sullivan, Huma and Cheryl, and past giving out my schedule for the day, for the guys at the Clinton Foundation in Brooklyn so people could call in on conference calls, I wouldn't really waste my BlackBerry's on any of the anymore people inside the State Department.
    • If I'm a New York investment firm, and I want the latest and greatest information about what's going on in Washington, I'm not going to pay for anything past 7:00.
    • Now what I would want would be the president's blackberry.
    • Now his blackberry was stripped down, so he could only call ten people, which I thought was interesting, because again if I–if I have the Awan brothers, I'm going to go ahead and strip that phone down to limit the number of people that the president can call, so my analysis is going to be like this–it's going to be much easier, rather than having to look over thousands of different of emails or phone messages, but again I want if I'm a New York investor, I want that phone.
    • So using this frequency analysis, along with motive, which is another classical investigative technique, we can think maybe Hillary through Dennis McDonagh–Dennis McDonagh is her key henchman in the White House, as the federal or national security adviser. And then the chief of staff, through henchman Dennis McDonough would they have done that to the President?
    • Would they have automatically been syncing his emails every time you send an email without his knowledge? Knowing everything I know about Hillary I would say yes.
    • Because she didn't win the presidency, she wanted to still have access to the information of the president. Make sure that he wasn't working around her.
    • I think it also explains a lot of things in the Obama presidency be quite honest.
    • And then I started saying "okay well let's go through all the people who you would want to have their information to be replicating their information and spying on them"
    • Joe Biden would be another one. He was on the he was a key guy in the Senate Armed Services Committee as well, and that's like that's how this whole series started for me. I was reporting about oil I wanted to do a pipeline story about the overthrow of Assad for the oil pipeline from Qatar and the UAE to Bulgaria.
    • So that just shows you how the facts can take in a lot of different directions
    • But I immediately thought a Victoria Nuland also a blackberry user and she's kind of the you know Joe Biden's girl in have in in the Ukraine and Joe Biden's girl in Kosovo one of Biden's sons has an oil play in Kosovo and the other has an oil play in in Ukraine you oil and gas play in Ukraine
    • So what I found also interesting was there was only two emails between Victoria Nuland and Hillary Clinton. So again if I am if I only have seventeen if there's only 17 or 18 Blackberries–there may have been a lot more we don't know yet until the FBI releases information–but I'm not going to waste them all on all 48 people of my underlings.
    • I'm going to put him out here with the president with the vice president and I'm thinking also cabinet members maybe Victoria Nuland as well because she affiliates more with Joe Biden than she does with me all the people I want to kind of spy on is the working theory here.
    • Again all this information will be will be known once this blackberry enterprise server comes out that the ones were keeping.
    • Now remember if you're not familiar with the ones they are you know they are charged in a criminal investigation with the capital police so I'm not making this up here 20 burglaries there was 20 congressional office burglaries okay they so this isn't something that I dreamed up or anything this has been widely reported that these that they kept a separate server and that they did these White House burglaries.
    • Again this is the most sensitive information in the country.
    • The people they worked for like Andre Carson sit on on the Foreign Intelligence Committee and that could be very critical in releasing information from the emerging three emerging threat subcommittee this is where all the seal raids and drone operations happen.
    • Homeland security could be very interesting, because if you had a network of spies or a network of people that you had with illegal Social Security numbers, and illegally running convenience stores in a drug Network in a drug ratline then knowing if Homeland Security was about ready to deport them would be very important so that you could move them into a sanctuary city.
    • Okay. So that's how it goes like I take the most promising thread I drill down on it and then a whole bunch of researchers will follow that thread and will follow the most promising leads every day.
    • So that's how the process works if you will and usually as the day goes on there'll be a little bit more working theory.
    • So we'll start with all the facts we'll lay out all the facts and then as we move forward without not then start doing a little bit of working theory toward the end of the day, to follow in interesting investigative leads. Using modus operandi and motive as our guiding lights. And then we'll move down to making conclusions at the end of the day
Leave a Reply

