Starting my own business

Hey /r/securityguards

I'll be starting my own business soon in a southern state (will give more info if needed) and wanted to get some input from you guys. It's been awhile since I worked directly as a guard (I'm now in management procurement and training, praise be to thy higher ups)

But I wanted to see what you guys would want in your "ideal" to work for company. Hours, realistic pay levels/benefits. Make or breaks. weapons/armor/policy etc

My business will be an armed security service specializing in transport and static sites regarding high value, but non cash or precious gems style items.

Leave a Reply

