Need Help To get Guard Card

Hi there I'm 20yrs old Reddit and so I need help getting my guard card , but not have well that much money money . I have some money to spend on phase 1 to get me started , I have done some research about the courses and the schools nearby. But not sure which is the best to start with . I also neeed help with like a guideline . Like how to get there , sorry for rambling on , but I just have so many questions and concerns . I also wanna get started already , to being a security guard. For starters I live in California , in the SAN Diego County . I looked at two potential places where I can get my guard card , one was Nanpor Security Academy and the other was City Wide Protection Services. Not sure who to go with , if you fellow redditors can be any help that would be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

